REVIEWS

Cha

14 Apr 2024

David

13 Apr 2024

excellent service and speed, cost


Annie

06 Apr 2024

Delivery ordered at 7.25pm and didn’t get to us until 9pm with no apology or updates given. Extras on order missing. Quite disappointed.


Darran

04 Apr 2024

Lynsey

24 Mar 2024

David

23 Mar 2024

Excellent quality, price and delivery speed, good quantity and portions


John

22 Mar 2024

Tom

19 Mar 2024

Normally a great service but this time it took 2 hours to get our delivery and the food was just warm.


Michael

16 Mar 2024

Gordon

13 Mar 2024

Tom

27 Feb 2024

arrived an hour early quality not good


Tom

03 Feb 2024

Martha

20 Jan 2024

Food delivered two hours after ordering , food cold customer service poor on telephone, on its way approximately 40 minutes later and we live in village


Helen

14 Jan 2024

Mhari

07 Jan 2024

Tracey

06 Jan 2024

Tracey

31 Dec 2023

Was great food & fast delivery. I will use again


David

30 Dec 2023

Emma

24 Dec 2023

Great food and service


Julie

23 Dec 2023

Food was tasty and hot as usual, best chippy ever, we will be ordering again


Ross

17 Dec 2023

Didn’t get what was ordered. Kids meal not as advertised (burger with no bun or accompaniments) and juice missing. Emailed to Flagg issue but no reply


vjfleming@googlemail.com

14 Dec 2023

Evelyn

14 Dec 2023

Gordon

11 Dec 2023

Mariusz

09 Dec 2023

Big delay every time


Mariusz

09 Dec 2023

Big delay every time


Caroline

06 Dec 2023

jaden

05 Dec 2023

its not been delivered


Chris

03 Dec 2023

Can only now order from the almos app as it doesn’t seem to be on other food sites anymore. The almos app doesn’t allow you to edit the food you’re selecting or even make notes. You can try make a delivery note but it will be ignored. I’ve been going to almos for a long time and quality has dropped severely in the recent months. Shame really. I ordered chips and cheese last night which came with the cheese melted in like a brick (more hard than melted). Chips were barely hot. Got a hoagie with no option to edit so it came with no sauce causing it to be really dry and only tastes like meat.


Daniel

02 Dec 2023

Part of our order was missing.


David

02 Dec 2023

The shop is opposite my street but delivery is almost an hour, and pizza was burned again I didn't compliant time but thought i need to this time The service is poor I have even had to call after over an hour in the past to be told food is on its way ,and still another half hour Unfortunately this us the last time I eillbe using Almis as service just keeps getting worse every time


Ricky

01 Dec 2023

James

26 Nov 2023

The delivery time was far too long and the food was cold.Very disappointed 😞


Lesley

25 Nov 2023

Janet

16 Nov 2023

Food could have been a bit warmer, other than that no complaints


Vicky

13 Nov 2023

Neil

13 Nov 2023

Very good service & take away.


Ian

12 Nov 2023

James

12 Nov 2023

Good hot food


Helen

11 Nov 2023

Very disappointed this time. Use often but food was cold on arrival.


Zoe

10 Nov 2023

I waited over 2 hours for my meal and when I phoned to ask where the food was the man on the other end wasn’t helpful at all, said there was nothing he could do and he couldn’t tell me how long my food would be


Gary

10 Nov 2023

No idea if food is good..... we ordered it 90 minutes ago.... still not here!


Vicky

07 Nov 2023

Always hot n on time great burgers


Lesley

03 Nov 2023

S.

02 Nov 2023

Perfection


Heather

31 Oct 2023

JASON

28 Oct 2023

Ordered a side salad but did not receive it.


Damian

28 Oct 2023

Arlene

27 Oct 2023

david

27 Oct 2023

excellent cost, speed and service


 

4.0

(254 Reviews)

  (148)
  (50)
  (22)
  (22)
  (9)